You are here

Staff

TK/Kindergarten

Name
Email
Room
Colleen Cavenaugh
Email: colleen_cavenaugh@aesd.net
402
Karen Flora
Email: karen_flora@aesd.net
302
Amber Hewitt
Email: amber_hewitt@aesd.net
501
Jessie Jackson
Email: jessie_jackson@aesd.net
301
San-De-Ann Molina
Email: sandeann_molina@aesd.net
504
Merydith Sandell
Email: merydith_sandell@aesd.net

3rd Grade

Name
Email
Room
Angela Demaree
Email: angela_demaree@aesd.net
21
Mark Heitkamp
Email: mark_heitkamp@aesd.net
19
Mary Jones
Email: mary_jones@aesd.net
Ruth Oliver
Email: ruth_oliver@aesd.net
20
Donna Watson-Allen
Email: donna_allen@aesd.net
22

SAI/RSP

Name
Email
Room
Michelle Autrey
Email: michelle_autrey@aesd.net
-
Frances Watkins
Email: frances_watkins@aesd.net
-

1st Grade

Name
Email
Room
Diana Bailey
Email: diana_bailey@aesd.net
404
San-De-Ann Molina
Email: sandeann_molina@aesd.net
504
Pamela Hickman
Email: pamela_hickman@aesd.net
502
Melody Martinez
Email: melody_martinez@aesd.net
9
Crystal Wiley
Email: crystal_wiley@aesd.net
503

4th Grade

Name
Email
Room
Jill Johnston
Email: jill_johnston@aesd.net
15
Mary Leicht
Email: mary_leicht@aesd.net
16
Sara Pula
Email: sara_pula@aesd.net
17
David Rivera
Email: david_rivera@aesd.net
18

2nd Grade

Name
Email
Room
Susana Galindo
Email: susana_galindo@aesd.net
10
Mary Jones
Email: mary_jones@aesd.net
Melody Martinez
Email: melody_martinez@aesd.net
9
Jodyann Nagy
Email: jodyann_nagy@aesd.net
8
Amity Oerman
Email: amity_oerman@aesd.net
6

5th Grade

Name
Email
Room
Cristy Marxsen
Email: cristy_marxsen@aesd.net
2
Richard Martinez
Email: richard_martinez@aesd.net
4
Rebecca Vansant
Email: rebecca_vansant@aesd.net
3
Michelle Winter
Email: michelle_winter@aesd.net
1

SAI/SDC/SH

Name
Email
Room
Marie Calvo-Roth
Email: marie_calvo-roth@aesd.net
601
Lisa Osgood
Email: lisa_osgood@aesd.net
602
Kristi Payne
Email: kristi_payne@aesd.net